Saturday, July 03, 2021

How California Discriminates

California announces:
California added five more states, including Florida, to the list of places where state-funded travel is banned ... Democratic Attorney General Rob Bonta added Florida, Arkansas, Montana, North Dakota and West Virginia to the list that now has 17 states where state employee travel is forbidden except under limited circumstances. “Make no mistake: We’re in the midst of an unprecedented wave of bigotry and discrimination in this country — and the State of California is not going to support it,” Bonta said.

No comments: